Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Solicia Tarantinette
Archives
2 avril 2013

Does Quentin Tarantino use the Internet?

Well, I wish he does since I hope he's gonna fall here one day. 

Quentin in case you missed it, I already asked your hand 2times on this blog, and probably more on Facebook and other websites, what the hell, have you never googled your name?

On a night out in this small town of Dublin, I keep my eyes wide open in case, just in case you're walking around inconito...

I was wondering if carrying a "Quentin would you marry me" road sign above my head... on my way to work...everyday... would stop some journalists interested in extravagant story...then I'd be on youtube, then on TV and then MAYBE you'll surprise me by coming here to meet me (or book a flight for me to where you leave, option highly available)...and I'd be able to...to what? suck your brain maybe? ask you questions obviously...actually I just want to talk to you, and possibly write a book about you, or even REALLY marry the hell out of you, and write story with you...dunno actually...might just be insane.

Simple story actually..called "how do you attract the attention of an hoolywood star?"

The thing is... I wanna be different...

Publicité
Commentaires
Solicia Tarantinette
Publicité
Solicia Tarantinette
Publicité