Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Solicia Tarantinette
Archives
9 mai 2010

PART 2 - Party in the BusH

At last, I received a text from a unknow number on wednesday evening. I was not sure who it was because I had met too many people on the same time. But he texted me back that he was working in the bush since Sunday without network that's why he couldn't keep me in touch before. I don't really remember what happened then.

I think first, I tried to invite him to a party organised for my 2 favorites roomates (David and Michael) who were leaving soon Alice Springs, but they didn't want me to spend my night to flirt with someone else...I'll definitly do this so.
I remember to have catch him during an afternoon. Niall and I went on the top of Anzac Hill, we were talking rabbish, then we went on the stadium (which one before Todd River into town). Niall was funny but I was really not convinced. I didn't know what I needed to say, to do...I was trying to avoid ambiguity or a embarrassed moment, I sit close to him with distance. I didn't really look at him in his eyes. To confess, I was totally scared, the thing is : maybe something serious will happen and it made me completly fake. It was easy to flirt and but it was not usual to me to have some kind of "dates". On the way to come back, I slackened. I'll leave him soon without any pressure. But something happened. When I said "Good Bye", my heart felt suddenly empty. 2 minuts after, I remember like I still was, I missed him...and I started to think I'd like to see him again very, very soon.

I saw him in my sharehouse an other time. We wanted to dress him up like a girl to celebrate Halloween. It was on a Thursday night. He weared my flowers dress. LoL, I remember him going to pee with my dress, crossing the garden walking like a farmer, his dress bra sloping like everything was usual! Then, trying to sit on a old chair outside my room, he ripped the dress, I still have the hole. At the end, this evening were not really interesting for both of us. I was laughing every second as I was stupid, and we talked bullshit again. He left me exactly like I forced him to leave me, like a friend. Kissing one of my cheek before to disappear.

Halloween, in the middle of nowhere in a kind of Technoparty, where everybody were under hard drugs, will be too long to explain. I went there just because I wanted to see him again. I have to notify, at the moment I though it was a party in private house, close to my house. I dressed most of my friend like girls with all my dresses. He didn't call me to borrow the Flowers one. I was dispappointed. He was already forgetting me. I jumped in the English couple's van, and I started to realise, the party was in the middle of nowhere, in the scary bush...
Overthere, I saw him sitten on the sand with his friends. I pretented to do not see him. But he did the same and it drove me mad. Finally, I decided to let it fall, Niall was drunk, stone, and under LSD. He seemed completly crazy and he was running everywhere. I just wanted to come back home as soon as possible because my shift were 7am on he morning at The Lane. The English couple's van, where I put my bag, bike and everything a couple of hours ago, seemed to have disappeared. Nicky, a customer from the Lane reminded me Yann so much, I was drunk and confuse. I spent the night to call him Yann instead of Nicky, I kissed him thinking it was Yann in his body like the sky gave me some moments more. I lost a flip flop, walking on the desert, hurting my feet with those fuckin' desert prickles, trying to find a miracle to come into town...

Finally I fell asleep in the Andy's van, with an other man who tried to have sex with me while I was sleeping like a baby. I woke up with the sun, climbing on the roof of the van to see what happened around here. Niall was sleeping exactly at the same place than when I was arrived. And I found at last, strangely, my flip-flop on the sand close to him. One of his friend (Gary) was laughing at him because he was snoring, and pushed something into his mouth just before he could say not. Probably others acids.

The musicians were putting stuff away. I had to find a solution to come back quicly, I was already late. A car was available. With Nicky, his boss, and all the Niall's group...we were 7 for 5 places. I decided to walk alone. After one moment, Nicky follew me. We joined the road, crossing the desert and tried to hitchhike. Nicky was pretty quiet. I was decided. The car with all the Irish Niall's troup overtaked us.

Suddenly, I saw by far a red-hair head, accross the road a short way ahead. Niall was walking towards us! At the same time, a car stopped to take us, and I noticed to the australian driver to stop again to catch Niall too. What was he doing here? He jumped out the car, he told me. He added "I don't know why". But I knew. It was to be with me.. And Nicky, Niall and me spent all this crazy Sunday together without really talk, just like gosths looking for a lie for my job, then a coffee-cigarets, then a pool... We went to the Nicy's sharehouse, Niall took an other acid, I was worried about my bag and all my stuff, my phone was dead, my head sour, my heart strange.. I left them at the Nicky's place, playing guitare. Many things happened with me after that but it's not the story what I'm talking about.

Niall came to see me again. We had a rest in the green grass close to my seesaw in front of my sharehouse...Laying down, under the sun, together. I remember, he told me he really would like to kiss me for a long time, on the same time I was thinking "kiss him now, let's go kiss him before he stop to speak" and just before I start to move, he kissed me.........My cheeks turned red, my heart missed to explode on my chest and kill me. Whatever if I was aware of the love. Something just began and it was exciting.

Publicité
Commentaires
Solicia Tarantinette
Publicité
Solicia Tarantinette
Publicité