Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Solicia Tarantinette
Archives
20 juin 2010

er

I asked him that again not because I was worried about but only because I wanted to make really really sure...
"Did you have sex with an other girl?!
- No! (Of course not you'll be already dead if you did),
- And did you kiss an other girl?
- ...No! (What's the hell is this short time before the answer!!)
- You did ASSHOLE!
- I'm finish with that. (fUCk he's closing himself)
- Ok maybe you didn't.
- Yes. (He did)
- But you? I know you... you're worse.
- Me, nothing, I'm black or white you know that!!! And at the moment, I'm all Niall! (Does it count if the Louise's friend kissed me turning his face in the wrong direction just after having said to us that we had a boy/girl-friend?)

Publicité
Commentaires
Solicia Tarantinette
Publicité
Solicia Tarantinette
Publicité